Der Vorstand des EBW-OÖ

  • Superintendent Dr. Gerold Lehner, Mitglied von Amts wegen, g.lehner@evang.at
  • Mag. Renate Bauinger, Vorsitzende, renate.bauinger@aon.at
  • Dr. Johann Berger, Vorsitzende Stellvertreter, jberger@esh.uni-linz.ac.at
  • Mag. Anita Lehner, Schriftführerin, anitalehner@hotmail.com
  • Jutta-Sybille Aglas-Baumgartner, Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin, ajbg.box@gmail.com
  • Mag. Gertraud Wiesinger, Kassierin, ggwiesinger@a1.net
  • Reg.Rat Gerhard Gamsjäger, Kassierin Stellvertreter, ggg142@gmx.at
  • Elisabeth Jungreithmayr, MBA, Mitglied, elisabeth.jungreithmayr@gmx.at
  • Dr. Hans-Peter Kirchgatterer, Mitglied, mmkirchgatterer@gmx.at
  • Friederun Grimmer, Mitglied, friederun.grimmer@utanet.at